2018 Honors Banquet

By Virginia Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame (other events)

Saturday, April 21 2018 4:30 PM 9:00 PM

The Virginia Chapter is pleased to announce honorees for the 2018 HOF Induction Ceremony and Banquet.

Lifetime Service Honorees: 
Vic Blue
Phil Cronin
Chuck Hoskins
Rick Jones
Don Pate
Nelson Woodhouse

Coach of the Year:
Ross Gitomer, St. Christopher

Official of the Year:
Timothy Holden

Student Athletes of the Year:
Gray Hart, St. Christopher, Private Schools
Patrick McCormick, Poquoson, Division 1-2
Collin Gerardi, Powhatan, Division 3-4
River Curtis, Battlefield, Division 5-6
Jesse Kirby, Culpeper, Women's Division

Held at Virginia Crossings Resort.  April 21st.  4:30 reception followed by dinner and ceremony.

$80 per person.  Cut off April 18